Your Study of the Old Testament Made Easier Box Set

Sometimes our scripture study isn’t always as productive as we’d like it to be. The Old Testament Made Easier Boxed Set (Parts 1, 2, and 3) is the perfect study companion! Along with the complete text of the Old Testament, this valuable study guide includes in-the-verse notes and additional insights and commentary.







Order the Set:

Product Details
Title: Your Study of the Old Testament Made Easier Box Set
Author: David J. Ridges
Paperback: 678 pages
Publisher: Cedar Fort, Inc.
ISBN-13: 978-1462121236
Release Date: 10/10/2017
Price: $64.99

The Old Testament Made Easier – Family Deluxe EditionSelections-from-The-Old-Testament-Made-Easier,-Two-Volume-Set-David-J-Ridges_cover

A beloved classic comes to life with this beautiful family deluxe edition of the best-selling books by David J. Ridges. Featuring full-color illustrations and colored text to easily distinguish between scripture and commentary, this new set makes a thoughtful and timeless gift for family, friends, and teachers. Full of priceless doctrinal insights, these gorgeous volumes are sure to become treasured family keepsakes.

Buy the Set:

Product Details
Title: Old Testament Made Easier Set (Family Deluxe Edition)
Author: David J. Ridges
Hardcover: 896 pages
Publisher: Cedar Fort, Inc.
ISBN-13: 978-1462112746
Product Dimensions: 12.1 x 9.5 x 3.6 inches
Shipping Weight: 11.6 pounds
Release Date: 10/08/2013
Price: $99.99


The Old Testament Made Easier, Classic Paperback

Noted teacher and gospel scholar David J. Ridges brings the books of Moses and Abraham, in the Pearl of Great Price, and the book of Genesis, in the Bible, to life with his well-known teaching skills. As with his other books in the Gospel Studies Series, the full text of the scripture is included. In-the-verse notes provide a highly effective, unique teaching tool. Notes between the verses provide additional insights and teach principles and doctrines. Join the tens of thousands of readers who have experienced spiritual growth from reading and pondering the books in this series.

Buy Individually:

Buy the Set:

Share this:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Linkedin Digg Delicious Reddit Stumbleupon Email